Board of Trustees

Library Board Members

Matt Larkin (Chair), Jacqui Sornstein, Albert Bauer, Paul Hamilton, Karen Riedeburg, Rosemary King, Steph Volmer, Maureen Smyth, Ricardo Zapata

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month. These are posted on the City of Lambertville Calendar.

Latest Board Meeting Report

Latest Board Meeting Agenda (City of Lambertville site)

Recent Board Meeting Reports


Board Meeting Agendas and Reports since 2020 (City of Lambertville site)

Board Meeting Agendas and Reports 2017-2019 (City of Lambertville archive)